fish sauteed with pumpkin

in #food6 years ago

image

hello all my friends on my menu steemit this time pumpkin sauce jamu stir-fried with a fish this one almost everyone likes it including my children at home and my husband is very fond of pumpkin stir-fried japan sauce with fish, very taste tasty and delicious there is its sweetness, and its spicy, its delicacy almost everyone likes it. including my children at home and my husband. this sauce has a different sensation, the aroma is very tempting, this cuisine I made my own kitchen and my own home how to make it clean fish with clean water and give a little lemon juice and salt secukupnya.secukupnya and pumpkin japan in small pieces small and cleaned with clean water as well. seasoning her onion, garlic, ginger, starfruit, turmeric, cilantro, pepper. one garlic, three red onion, half ginger, two star belimbing s / dm, coriander one s / dm, one pepper s / m, turmeric to taste. all the ingredients are inserted into the grinding machine and ground until smooth after that after the spices and fish it sauteed into the hot oil and add a little water cooked until cooked and a little reddish-colored. good luck and enjoy it in your home each of these dishes I make full of love.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image