Delicious and Desirable Desserts

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Like majority of people on this planet, I can’t stop loving sweet treats and delicious desserts.

image

image

Here on Steemit, I am going to share my experience of having amazing desserts in Auckland, New Zealand.

The place is called “Miann”.

image

This eatery is located in the heart of Auckland city.

image

They have a great variety of delicious and desirable desserts.

image

The desserts they serve are pleasing to tastebuds as well as eyes.

image

Yes, their desserts are not only delicious to taste, but are beautiful to look at as well.

image

image

They have macrons, ice-creams, Chocolates, coffees, lattes and other hot and cold drinks.

image

image

My favorite treat in this eatery, is creme brûlée.

image

I have had creme brûlée at this cafe so many times. Their creme brûlée is the best. In summer they serve it strawberries. Cold Strawberries and warm creme brûlée make an awesome combination. Strawberries are out of season at the moment, so today they served it without strawberries.

image

My husband orders a different dessert everytime.

image

image

Tonight we went there. I ordered creme brûlée and my husband ordered the Nutella waffle.

image

Creme brûlée was delicious, smooth and creamy. It was topped with lovely bright pink sorbet with contrasting temperature, taste and texture.

image

The bright cold and sour sorbet on top of warm, sweet, smooth, mild and creamy creme brûlée added an interesting flare to the experience of consuming this dessert.

image

My husband offered me a spoonful of his desert.

image

After tasting from his plate, I secretly thought that his dessert was more delicious than my creme brûlée.

Sort:  

It sounds really delicious.
I want to try eating it.
Please come and see my steemit.

Thank you for liking.
I visited your page , but it’s in Korean. Unfortunately I don’t understand Korean.
Wishing you all the best.

Beautiful and tasty desserts, but sad they start heading downhill in terms of beauty and taste. It used to be so much better, as you can compare the Creme Brulee​ used to be full of strawberries​ and not all fruits are gone

Yes, I think you are right. Their deserts were more beautiful and appealing the last time I went there. This time the wow factor was missing. I don’t know why, may be it’s because of the weather change, the strawberries and other fresh toppings are out of season.

This is my favorite place for desserts. I hope they maintain their quality and continue making stunning desserts.

Nice.So sweet and delicious dear sister...

thanks :)

Hahaha.. so then you wanted to take another spoonful from his dessert???
Well creme brûlée is looking really tasty sis

Hehe ... yeah I actually took 2 spoonfuls 😂

Hahahahaha...
Next time you will change your flavour dear sis, I am sure

Wow these desserts are so appealing that I feel like eating them all! They must be damn good for sure, You are lucky that you get to try them! Yummy Yummy!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html