You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕ Show the COFFEE that comes from your country and WIN STEEM! [FOODspedition #17]

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Name: poisoned coffee
Country: Venezuela
Price: 2000 Bs.S / 4 Steem

Description: among the types of coffee we have in Venezuela I found this one that by the name I call my attention but what I call my attention are the ingredients, and several times I had heard my grandfather ask for coffee in this way, that was many years, he died but I always remember him. Poisoned coffee is a black with liquor, almost always rum or brandy, although experimentation with other types of high-grade alcoholic beverages does not escape. It's the coffee that groups of people use in night games and meetings, now I know why my grandfather used to say: He gives me a little bit of liquor.


Source