A 14-Year-old Takes His Dad Out To Lunch Using His Steemit Earnings

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday, I decided to take my dad out for lunch at a very well known noodle place, Pho So 1, using my steemit earnings. Pho is a vietnamese noodle soup which is very delicious.

20170816_135431_1503100076306.jpg

The food was very delicious, we got #18, Rare steak pho noodle soup. This really shows how steemit can change lives and get people out of poverty. The power of writing has given me the power to feed my family when they need it. I am glad I am starting to have the ability to support my family when I get the chance. It is an awesome feeling.

Anyways, thanks for checking out my post, thanks to all of my supporters/followers, you mean so much to me!

-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1.png

Sort:  

Nice post. next time please give us the who, where, and why of the event. It all looks so pleasing/

I love chocolate, the darker the better

yes, we know.

not like that jared

bird craig