You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: Death by Chocolate...a Star of the Chocolate Cake World ...Well I Think So! Plus More of the Great Posts You might have Missed.

in #food7 years ago

Hi diggerdugg. Missed our chats! Just thought I would let you know about my latest science based post which I thought would be a flop. Seems there are people out there who will read a post for its content too. https://steemit.com/food/@allaboutpastries/allaboutpastries-the-dreaded-science-i-know-you-shouldn-t-bore-people-who-you-want-to-read-and-upvote-your-posts-this-is
Putting link here, cheeky I know, but no one else will read it as this post too long ago to make any difference. I just wanted your opinion on it as I want to make this a series of educational posts.
I do intend to join your minnow support project but I am desperately trying to keep writing posts, while boxing up my possessions and doing work on the house I have bought here in Spain. Have to move in the next couple of months. Once moved I will join your initiative. Hope you are successful with your posts. I sometimes get disheartened by the lack of response to several hours work....don't you? Regards. :)X