You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #8: Miss Eggface Makes - a Stuffed Cheese Omelette

in #food7 years ago

A while off yet my dear. Getting (I hope), a man to come for a couple of weeks and do some building work for me, in exchange for free board. I can get the little jobs done that way. Seems like a good option but he has not finalized yet. Hey ho. Life goes on. :)X

Sort:  

That's pretty awesome method of currency-free trade!! :)) You're so cool, @allaboutpastries! It's an honour to know you :)

You are so sweet, the feeling is very, very mutual. :)X

<3<3

So busy at the moment getting house ready to move into. Hope to move end of September. Everything on hold till then. Miss our interaction. Sorry! X

No worries dear! Focus on getting everything settled :)) Miss you too! I've been rather busy these few weeks too..so not as active as normally. We'll be back! :))