You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: The Dreaded 'Science'....I Know, You Shouldn't 'Bore' People Who You Want to Read and Upvote Your Posts..This is Interesting Though, And So Useful! Plus, More Posts You Might Have Missed.

in #food7 years ago

You are so kind and thank you for the resteem. I will be covering the other ingredients in due course. However, I am conscious of scaring off viewers by giving too much 'science' at one time! :)X

Sort:  

Well I'm a scientist and I love food! So you are pleasing my tastes!! :)

Why thank you very much, from a scientist that is praise indeed! Worried that I had simplified the complex science too much? Hopefully the 'gist' is still there? The chocolate one should be a nightmare....how to explain the science of tempering? Hey ho, I take on these things. :)X