Sort:  

Polyphenols and antioxident rich juice. It has to to lower toxins in our body.

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Great recipe, thank you for sharing!

For the most part, I play it safe when it comes to alcoholic drinks. But its good to know this recipe.

Hi @allasyummyfood, thank you for the recipe. I hate it when people place recipes with ingredients not easily available in my country. Luckily this is not the case now.

Quick question though, any idea of the amounts of each ingredient you have to put in? I understand personal taste will play a role, but I don't want to put too much bok choy in or something. Too much meaning taste wise, not health wise! What would you suggest?

@darnscotty

Just watched the video, to recap:

1x Orange (no skin)
1x Bok Choy (put the whole thing in)
¼x Cucumber (skin included)
1x Kiwi (skin included)
1x Carrot (outside grated off)
12x Blueberries (washed)
3x Strawberries (stems cut off)

hey! glad you can find these in your house :) well its juicing so technically cant really put too much of anything, i never measure as its juice, so just a bunch of everything is good! you can always add more fruit if you want it sweeter :) i hope that helps!

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others.
I will post some recime that are used in my cuntry.

Thank you for this recipe.
I love juicing, and I use a lot of berries...
Comment signature.gif

heheh yeh its good :)

yumm yummy :D

Very good job))) Upvoted and resteemed))

Yeahhhhh... thatn is nice... very healthy... for that ingredients, if its fresh fruits. Its up to you how many fruits you will put on it. And it depends in your taste... like me, i would like to mix avocado and 1/2 milk with apple.. 😆😆😆

yes exactly :) its preference only :)

I will put later a new blog about the DATES.. try to read my article. Just follow so that you can see my blog... 😊😇😊 please put more recipe so that i have an idea to make hehehe

Great @allasyummyfood
Green juices are my favorite. I avoid juicing because of its high sugar content.

yeah if you do green juices its better!

Even looks like it will taste really good. Thanks

yeah it tasted really amazing!!

just i wanted to say "Yummmmmmmmy"

hehe thanks :))

That sounds delicious,just what i need.
I've been thinking about buying a juicer,is there any that you would recommend.

hehehe yeah its good!! well i got mine as a present so i dont know!

People just give you things all the time dont they.

I could go one of those after last night lol 🍻
Love fresh juices!
Nice one

Really love your post. If you ask any person who's into fitness, he'll tell you the importance of detoxing the body. I personally detox my body twice a week. I'll definitely add this recipe to my detox list. Looking forward for such recipes :)

kindly check my blog @rahul516. I write fitness stuff. Follow if you like it.
upvoted and followed.

ooh wow thats a lot!! well done!!

My hair continues to grow. I am getting taller and younger at a stunningly advanced age - this treat drink will certainly halp even more ! Thank you Alla !

LMAN.GIF

I feel like my nails are becoming stronger and hair are growing even just when watching video about cooking!

Im having such a hard time finding bok choy in my area, ill have to go a hunting!

heheh you can use any other green veggie :P

Thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood ! I think I'll try it!

What a beautiful creation!

wow i would immediately pay you 10Steem if you make me one and ship it to me in switzerland! :P

Wow, you're not kidding with 4k followers. So happy for you!!

heheh yeah super close :)) thanks sweetie! I've been under the weather will be back properly next week!!

Thirsty and thanks!!'m

I like the addition of the bokchoy. It is a huge antioxidant. Looks yummy!

yeah its soo healthY!!

YUM this looks fantastic! Ginger, lime and turmeric are super healthy as well and help your body to detox ♥ I also love to juice greens like spinach, parsley and celery :)

heheh ahhh yeah yum!!! thanks!! i saw your travels on insta looks so fun :)

Aww cool! Yeah we're going to stay in Kuala Lumpur for some weeks and we already found so many nice food spots :-)

Can use it now. Imbibed too much yesterday. lol. Headache galore. Need a couple of detox juice to go . Good grief.

oooh no!!! hahah hope you feel better soon!!

I was just looking for a get detox juice recipe. I will definitely try this one. Thanks!

yes you really should ;))

Thanks for this. I will be checking this out.

Your dessert posts stirred up all this wanton lust in my belly, then comes the strict matronly nurse with a detox drink on the tray ;) Lovely colours btw @allasyummyfood

hahah yeah i have to mix and match ;)

Totally agree. I might have to make me a drink this morning.

yes do it David :)) always soo healthy and good!!

Hey, Alla. I did go in my back yard and got some kale, Swiss chard, bitter melon leaves and broccoli leaves sweetened with my own frozen nectarines from my tree and also frozen loquats I picked from a friends tree. It was great. I did the vitamix blend. Lots of fiber.

Very nice :) upvoted and followed.
Why don't you check my last post about food and best burgers in the world?

https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-sciue-il-panino-vesuviano-2

I hope you will leave a vote

Really nice post :D Upvoted, and you have a new follower ;) Please also check out my new post, i think you will like it as it is about detox water recipe's :)

Just what I need! Thanks for sharing!

hehehe big night? :P welcome :) thanks for stopping by!

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

great detox,especially if you try it. Sometimes one has to detox three times to get it's full effect.

I love orange haha

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.