You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: roasting meat

in #food7 years ago

It's 8 in the morning but reading your post makes me drool .You just got me seriously hungry-thanks so much for such a wonderful comment and story-I truly cherish it and can't wait to check out your posts.
Over time I noticed more and more how beef and veal have lost their appeal to me and i think that is mainly since toxins have accumulated this late in the food chain to a level that isn't conducive to my body.
So by now anything less mainstream like all kinds of fowl and lamp are just higher on the list.
Obviously a natural grass fed source like yours is unsurpassable in quality and i can more than just relate to your story.
I am very grateful to you writing this comment since it as well has brought memories and inspiration to life and I wish You a marvelous week
if you ever curious to any and all possible details about any of my prior posts just let me know and i gladly answer any questions
with much gratitude and respect
...

Sort:  

Oh, my goodness what a great response. I look forward to seeing more of everyone's prior posts. I just have to bank my time, like everyone else. You have a good day, too.

thanks again for such a great vibe-wish you Delicious meals and a happy,healthy week