Oats Recipies.

in #food7 years ago

All Lovely people out there, Hello !

I have started working, so my routine has changed considerably. I wake up at around 6.30 am and out taking the bus at 7.30.
I squeeze in my breakfast in this one hour along with other morning chores . I promised myself that I would never skip my breakfast and look out for quick easy to make and filling breakfast options.

So, My Breakfast Recipe 1:22499230_276821636145325_1659778809488287309_o.jpg

Breakfast with oats. 😋 Option 1:oats are so versatile and there are so many ways to make them. Here is my number 1,quick and easy to make oats recipe.
It keeps you full for long and stops the urge to binge.
✍️
Pour milk in a pan and wait for the milk to boil. Once it starts to boil add oats and keep stirring for 4 to 5 mins until the consistency is thick. Add frozen berries, cinnamon powder and stir for another one minute.
Pour the mixture into a bowl and add one tea spoon of honey and half spoon pea nut butter.
Your supper yummy breakfast is ready to serve 😀

If you are a food blogger or a fitness enthusiast or someone just trying to live life , leave a comment and follow me and I will follow you back!

COOK HEALTHY,EAT WELL!