Delicious and Tasty Chocolate Cream Cake ๐ŸŽ‚

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello My dear steemit friends how are you? I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. I am not a professional cook and I always try to ran away from coocking. But Today I made a chocolate Cream Cake and I am sure you guys like my Cake. I never ever made any kind of cake before. I tried to made a Cake first time and luckily this was very delicious. Mean while my some relatives came into our home and I offered this Cake to my relatives and they all like my cack. They appreciated my Coocking. ๐Ÿ˜Š

image

image

When I was going to kitchen for preparing this Cake I was not sure that I make it or not. But I tried my best to made this delicious cake. Frankly speaking I get some help from GOOGLE.

image

Making a Cake is not a easy task. It tooks too much time. I took almost 2 hours to made this cake. My Mom also helped me while preparation this Cake. With her help i succeeded in my mission.

image

image

Kindly up vote my blog. I will post more and blogs.
follow me.
And thanks for coming on my blog. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Looks delicious... keep it up!

Yeah and Thanku ๐Ÿ˜Š

Really this is very good effort by you. I am sure this cake is very delicious. Keep posting your blogs.

Thanku soo Much ๐Ÿ˜Š

You got a 2.23% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @amsakhan! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Release the Kraken! You got a 22.47% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @amsakhan!

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @amsakhan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Great post! You've earned a 32.04% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 4.58% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @amsakhan!

Well done @amsakhan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Russia vs Egypt
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @amsakhan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Portugal vs Morocco
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @amsakhan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!