You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choc Chip Hot Cross Buns. One a Penny, Two a Penny, Hot Cross Buns...A Great Recipe for Easter! HOP to it ;)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I certainly don't mind you posting this recipe at anytime. Doesn't have to be Easter to enjoy a yummy snack!

Thanks for sharing the recipe. I might just have to give it a go.

And congratulations on your first time baking success! It is easy, now do more and teach us some more of your recipes...

Sort:  

Yay thank you for the kind words! Exactly what I was hoping to hear about not being too early for Easter :P

Yes please give it a go, I'd love to see if you can yield the same results, I am sure of it, it was such an easy recipe, nearly foolproof. Thanks very much for the compliment and yes don't worry more recipes are coming!