How To Cook Veggie STIR FRY!!⚡#Dtube Recipe Series

in #food6 years ago


Hey guys! This one is a goodie since its super easy to make, healthy and tasty! You can also make it in bulk as a meal prep and store in the fridge or just enjoy for a simple dinner :)

Hey guys! My name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: Erik Lund - Summertime Vlog (No Copyright Music)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Anna cool video, I'm very new to the DTUBE community and would appreciate if you'd check my videos out and if you like them give me an up vote & I'll also do the same.

Looks colorful, yummy, and healthy. Just a little tip, chinese cooking wine is always a good friend of stir-fry.

pretty awesome... im hungry now

This looks very good... I must try this :)

Hey, good food, it looks exquisite and healthy.

You know, I have a question, how do I improve my videos for Dtube, and how do I get the bot to vote for me, what steps should I follow?
Please, I need that information to start my channel, thanks :D