Dairy Queen on University Row 대학로

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Dairy Queen is in Korea. I was so happy to see a dairy queen. The last time I ate at Dairy Queen was when I was at my Grandpa's house in America. DQ has great ice cream and blizzards and hamburgers. You might think like DQ is an everyday thing but it was a first for me in Korea.

The motto for DQ now is "I make Fan Food not Fast Food." I think that is cool as I am beginning to have some fans on Steemit:)

They prepare the blizzard right in front of you so you can see how tasty they are going to be. I love love this ice cream. My brother and I split a banana split and a recess pieces Blizzard. Ha!! It is still winter but we are happy to eat ice cream.

This Dairy Queen is located on Taehak Row (University Street next to SNU hospital). It is the beautiful theater district of Korea. I guess it is kind of like broad way but more cozy.

Check out a local theater performance in Korea.

Do you come to Dairy Queen for the hamburger, hot dog or ice cream?

I love Korea

Sort:  

My family doesn't go to fast-food restaurants very often, but I have been to
DQ before and it is great!
|/,,

I know what you mean. I don't do it often either. I was just really surprised to see this in Seoul.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:33:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!