DAY 4 Black and White Challenge

in #food6 years ago

Day 4 of 7
The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Today, I nominate @scrooger

The biggest obstacle in the black and white challenge is not just finding significant things about my life each day and posting a black and white photo but the biggest challenge is to write nothing about the photo even though I have a lot to say about it. But there are no rules against asking questions. I know you are too busy but feel free to say something today about this picture.

I have some questions for you:

What do these have to do with my life?

How do you feel when you see this?

Where do you think this photo is?

Ha! I wrote no explanation of this photo and now it is up to you to describe it to me. If you comment then I will respond and then I am free from the restrictions of this contest and can answer your questions. This is just a great excuse to go outside and take pictures.

Thank you uncle.

From,

@artjohn

Sort:  

I feel the need of food to support life and I think that it is important for your life because you need food to live!
|/,,

You are almost exactly right about that. It is about my birth. You are so smart @imsteinsbrother

when I see this I feel hungry and want to eat strawberries

Enjoy vintage strawberries. Actually they represent my birth. Long story. Anyway they are really sweet in Korea.

oh that's nice to know, if I ever go there I will definitely try the strawberries :)

sevendaybnwchallenge에 님을 지명했어요. 보팅합니다. 맞팔 부탁드릴께여.

감사합니다 @aronia님. 같이해요^^

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!