Sort:  

What a pretty pineapple!! I use them all the time in the kitchen, I love them 🍍

Could I please get the recipe for this? It looks absolutely divine 😝 it’s the perfect breakfast for a lazy Sunday

@deliciousplants, of course you may have the recipes. I'm out and about right now but will send as soon as I get home! Thanks for reading and all the best!!

Loading...

You had more snow then us! Poor Mr Frog - he looks decidedly chilly. What amazing food, love how you put in all the steps to creating it - and the end result looks stunning - it's almost too good looking to eat it!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks for the kind words @c0ff33a. We most definitely ate all of it (I might have even licked the plate...but, don't tell anybody. LOL)! The snow's all gone now and the temp has been warm 65 degrees today. That's the wonderful thing about the weather in North Carolina. If you don't like the weather, just wait 5 minutes, because it will surely change.

I bet my Rum-roasted Pineapple and Waffles would taste really good with a cup of your coffee!

All the best!