Appetizing meat skewers recipe for steemit (EN/DE) - leckere Fleischspieße gehen immer ;-)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

EN:
Yes my lovely friends, your search for mouthwatering meat skewers is now finally over 😊.

In some countries, they call it kebab skewer in other schaschlik , but no matter they are damn tasty.

... and today you are the lucky ones who get the tastiest recipe ever first! ;-)


DE:
Ja meine lieben Freunde, eure Suche nach appetitlichen Fleischspießen ist jetzt endlich vorbei 😊.

In manchen Ländern nennen sie es Kebab-Spieß in anderen Schaschlik , aber egal sie sind verdammt lecker.

... und heute seid ihr die Glücklichen, welche das schmackhafteste Rezept aller Zeiten als erste bekommen ;-)

frl20eymky.jpg

r0efbgyjo0.jpg


🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺
Yes it is time for exactly these skewers :-)

Let's quickly check the ingredient list:

-paprika
-onions
-mushrooms
-and of course, the best pork meat


Ja genau für diese Spieße ist es nun Zeit :-)

Lass uns schnell die Zutatenliste prüfen:

-Paprika
-Zwiebeln
-Champignons
-Und natürlich bestes Schweinefleisch

v3c7tag7ei.jpg

EN:
🍗In advance, the meat should be smeared with your favorite marinade.

I also like it only with spices. This is cayenne pepper, paprika, salt and some chili powder.


DE:
🍗Vorab sollte auf jeden Fall das Fleisch mit eurer lieblings marinade eingeschmiert werden.

Ich nehme dafür auch gerne nur Gewürze. Das ist Cayenne Pfeffer, Paprikapulver, Salz und etwas Chilipulver.

z8p0noi47i.jpg

EN:
The recipe is basically super easy.

Skews alternately simply the vegetables and the meat on a skewer.

This should preferably be made of metal if you use wood, then it should be moistened before!


DE:
Das Rezept ist im Grunde super einfach.

Spießt abwechselnd einfach das Gemüse und das Fleisch auf einen Spieß.

Dieser sollte vorzugsweise aus Metall sein, wenn ihr Holz verwendet, dann sollte dieses vorher befeuchtet werden!

q8vrmereya.jpg

EN:
And now let's do it. The skewers come instantly in the oven for about 15-20 minutes at 180 degrees.


DE:
Und nun ab dafür. Die Spieße kommen jetzt für etwa 15-20 Minuten bei 180grad in den Ofen.

l6cz4xw7lk.jpg


f7jnptcf0d.gif

EN:
Be careful now to get out the delicious skewers :-)

And that's it! Good Appetite.


DE:
Seid nun vorsichtig beim rausholen der leckeren Spieße :-)

Und das war es auch schon! Guten Appetit.

jic42feiin.jpg


The day after tomorrow I have a little special for my 7-month jubilee.
Only so much can be revealed now, I bought something real with STEEM DOLLARS!

😃

Übermorgen habe ich zu meinem 7 monatigen jubiläum ein kleines Special.
Nur so viel sei verraten, ich habe mit STEEM DOLLARS etwas echtes gekauft !


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers




Of course I appreciate your follow, resteem and browsing in my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟

If you got questions - you can ask me anytime ;-)

Sort:  

ooh, lovely post!! Your images are great and I love the video.

I've actually never made pork kebabs, normally just do chicken or steak. Will definitely try this in the future!

sssooo, I am very curious about tomorrow - please tag me so I can know what it is all about

hey darling! Im glad you visited my Kebap recipe :-) next time I try your idea. Chicken sounds also very good! 👌

Haha okay 😅 now it’s no pressure on me for tomorrow 😅😅. Only little special.

Hugs and kisses to Cape Town 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

Great thank you! Best community in the world 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

This looks absolutely divine!

I love the bilingual posting as well!

Hey dear! That’s good to hear, then I will keep going on with the bilingual posts :-) ! Thanks for stopping by 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

😀 I only understand half of it LOL
But I think it is great so that you can engage people from different backgrounds

Yummy this is looking so good my mother in law do her meat skewers like you but she uses chicken salt instead of paprika it is so nice:)

Hey dear! Chicken salt sounds also very good 😍! I will try it next time out ! Thanks for this great idea 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, das ist appetitlich Ich mag das wirklich gerne in meinem Garten mit Freunden am Freitag, du hast meine Stimme, Prost!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ein Prosit zurück @otom ! 👍🍺 , danke dass du vorbei geschaut hast, wir sehen uns 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Wow 😮! Thanks so much for that Resteem 👍👍 im so glad you liked it and do this for me 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

These pork skewers looks succulent! Nice tip on presoaking the wooden skewers. Thanks for sharing your recipe and tips @avizor.

Haha nice 👌☺️ i learned a new word today „succulent“ see you around @loveself

Posted using Partiko iOS

On my way. Save me one please they look delicious :)

I hope :-) It better to share the food 😀! Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yummy that's really mouth watering recipe i need it now 🤤😍 you made me starving my friend thanks for sharing, have a good day

That’s why I’m here :-) I’m glad, that I could make you starving 🌟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those sure do look yummy!

Thank you darling! I’m glad you stoped here by my recipe 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are making me hungry big time @avizor. looks soo tasty and yummy

Yep that’s my job on steemit :-) making other peeps hungry 😀👍😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Cool danke dir Mikrobi! Mach weiter so :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird.
In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt.
Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports.
Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer

GermanBot

Danke lieber bot 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS