Sugar-Free, Vegan Chocolate Pralines With Crunchy And Nutty Bottom🥜 🍪🤤

in #food7 years ago



Hi everyone!

Today I wanna show you silmple recipe for pleasant, little dessert. Namely pralines. Who doesn't like them? Everybody I guess. 😆When I was in Germany, I bought silicone form exactly for pralines. So yesterday I decided to use it for the first time. I made chocolate pralines with crunchy, nutty bottom combined with cookies. Yeaaah, we're still in these nutty-cookie vibes!😎
Here you can check another recipe with these ingredients. Anyway, these pralines are dairy-free and sugar- free! So it makes it the best, healthy dessert in the world! 😆Whole bottom is made from nuts, peanut butter and sugar-free cookies for kids. Best! That was pleasure to eat them, yummy!



Because I made too much mass for bottom of these pralines, I decided to also make little balls from it, then splash them in melted chocolate and add some topping. So in this post you can find one recipe and two different ways to make this dessert. Doesn’t it sounds great? Okay, so let's go to the kitchen! 😊




For preparing you will need:

  • 75 g of chocolate for vegan ( I used 70% of cocoa and sugar free)
  • 50g of sugar-free cookies
  • 1/4 glass of rice milk
  • one and a half tbsp of 100% peanut butter
  • one tsp of coconut oil
  • a handful of roasted cashews
  • a handful of roasted hazelnuts without skin

Preparing

  • in double boiler system melt your chocolate with rice milk
  • place a bit of chocolate in silicone form (around 1/2 of form), place it in fridge for 20 minutes
  • into blender add cookies, nuts, coconut oil and peanut butter, blend till mass will be smooth
  • in double boiler melt your chocolate with rice milk

first way:

  • place a bit of melted chocolate in silicone form (around 3/4 of form), place it in fridge for 20 minutes
  • fill out form with nutty-cookie mass and again place form in fridge, but now for little bit longer (about an hour)

second way:

  • first of all, cool down mass in fridge for at least 30 minutes. Thanks to that, it'll be easier to form it
  • from nutty mass start to make little balls
  • place one ball on fork and start to splash it with melted chocolate
  • put it on plate and add your favourite topping (I had at hand coconut shreds and dry strawberry so I used it as a my topping😅)








    Two different ways and both are so simple! It's too bad that, you can't try them through my photos! ☹️ They are insanely good. Like almost all my dessert which I'm sharing with you here my friends! I was dreamed about these yummies since few days and here they're!I hope you also enjoyed my recipe for this quick dessert!
    That's all for today. Have a great Thursday!💕





I'm inviting you to follow me also on my #Instagram! Sometimes I share with people my shots here! 😊

Sort:  

Wow it looks so tasty ^^

Thanks! :)

Great job, nice pictures and recipe, yumm yumm.

Thank you so much! :)

Sugar Free? Wow!

Yeah, it's sugar-free 100%! :)

Wow! Thank You!

Thank you, for checking my post! :)

yuuummy, oh I want to try these so bad! 😋

You can do them! How you've seen, they're really simple to do! :)

These are so cute. I bet they are delicious.

Oh yes, they're perfect with cup of hot tea for warm up ;)

Chocolate 😍😍😍😍

Yesssssssss 😍😍

This looks amazing @babettxx! :D