Chicken tender appreciation - please pay respect to the tendies

in #food6 years ago (edited)

There is a few things in my life I can trust to make my day right, few things in restaurant you know you can trust with the slight variable of consistency like a order of chicken tendies. When dipping sauce game is on point flavor combos are endless. Buffalo dipped is one of my favorite options. Are you the type to get blue cheese or ranch? Little kids pick ranch, big boys choose blue cheese according to Joey Diaz (watch some joey Diaz clips on the subject linked)

Tendies have gone from child hood favorite, further gaining popularity in recent year to the point it reached meme status (Pepe?)

Let’s discuss some of the best spot to get some tenders, where’s your spot of choice for this classic American delicacy?

Subscribe/follow if you enjoy music, rants, memes and comedy. I will be frequently be posting review, rants and DJ mix uploads.