I made a Steak and it's tasty

in #food3 years ago

I've been on a real long break from animal products but today is different. I felt like I could just eat about anything so I treated myself to an overpriced slice of bovine delight. I seasoned it oh so specially with a blend of super secret herbs and spices and slowly cooked it in a bit of (IRISH BUTTER).

neckbeardfedoracryptodude.gif *giphy

The trick at least for me is to flame it late to get a nice juicy crust before devouring it and then having it come out about the same color as coming in. Culinary snobs beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can cook. It just seems boring to post recipes so I write this as a cautionary tale that you too may start looking at things and wondering how much non plant type nutrients you can ingest. Now I shall go and flog myself for sinning. Peace, Love and Steak!

Bye, don't forget to be at least sorta civil to each other and remember that going outside every once in a while is a good thing. :)

643163049657892865.gif

Sort:  

@gangstalker @fqx you know what is wierd ... most people in her comments have been banned like you on Hive , now i find that very odd ...

@cristina-zac @small1axe @frankbacon @frot

Maybe she will have something to say to your question :

The people doing V2K want me to believe it is this lady @battleaxe Investigate what she has been up to for 5 years. Its the next step to stopping this. Make her prove where she has been for 5 years or where she is now. She is involved deeply with @fyrstikken and his group. I cant say she is the one directly doing the v2k. Make her prove it. They have tried to kill me and are still trying to kill me. I bet nobody does anything at all. Make @battleaxe prove it. I bet she wont. They want me to believe the v2k in me is being broadcasted from her location. @battleaxe what is your location? https://ecency.com/fyrstikken/@fairandbalanced/i-am-the-only-motherfucker-on-the-internet-pointing-to-a-direct-source-for-voice-to-skull-electronic-terrorism

This is all way over my head and I am supposed to be a conspiracy theorist...

We do have some theories 🖖🏻 😅

🤣🤣🤣

here is what happened...
people get told ONE thing and come to the Blockchain to start blocking...
But all the "Players" channel eryone into the DISCORD rooms and viola!
nuthin but discord...

Fuck Discord! and may everyone using it now have their computers melt down.
retards!

Oops spaminator is not happy LOL 🖖🏻

God help her, for real with all that's happening now and inflammation issues are no freaking joke
People can laugh at me and my faith which is strong as steel but that's hard to watch but not surprised she was not given help by the "medical industry", everything is an industry and now the news is like totally to induce fear and then like syphon it off? man, people need to be nicer and the planet needs to be healed and people need to be healed, fin

I survived...
if she does too she'll be welcome to the club.

until then, 13 out of 14 people are targets... Good Luck!

On a better note, you should come come over to BLURT and start again. HIVE will have it's own "Moment" this year like STEEM did a while back. Safe Harbor is BLURT!
😎🥓🍔🍟

I bet you go to prison or worse. Just sit back and let people die then. What a rebel.

The people doing V2K want me to believe it is this lady @battleaxe Investigate what she has been up to for 5 years. Its the next step to stopping this. Make her prove where she has been for 5 years or where she is now. She is involved deeply with @fyrstikken and his group. Her discord is Battleaxe#1003. I cant say she is the one directly doing the v2k. Make her prove it. They have tried to kill me and are still trying to kill me. I bet nobody does anything at all. Make @battleaxe prove it. I bet she wont. They want me to believe the v2k in me is being broadcasted from her location. @battleaxe what is your location? https://ecency.com/fyrstikken/@fairandbalanced/i-am-the-only-motherfucker-on-the-internet-pointing-to-a-direct-source-for-voice-to-skull-electronic-terrorism

One sure thing is when you look at her wallet , she is completly part of hive but not showing herself officialy anymore ...

Proof of steak ??

Lol , don't mind me ,... have a good time to , thks ;-)

hehe, ;) well my proof of steak I think is in a river or ocean or something by now but I def. have stakes!!!!!!!!
(insert vampy gif)

Hi there! 🙋
I have to ask a question, or tell you something...
A few weeks ago a crazy called "gangstalking" started posting replies on my posts, I thought - OK, ignore him...
Because I think I do know his other Identity...

Anyways....
Today his crazy took a new turn and he mentioned you and another and some mind control experiment going on here...

Do you know this guy? I noticed he talked about you but is not commenting on your post...🤔

Anyways...
I thought I would bring it up to you as you may know some detail that I do not.

Enjoy the Steak and Friday!
🙋🌄🙋

sorry I don't have details nor care other than the fact that life is too short, I'm dealing with enough crapola because of my immune system being spanked and learning that am a broken record about being nice, civil or implementing the mute button if needed but thank you for the well wishes even though it's once in a blue moon am even eating meat but it happens then I feel guilty but trying to be Vegan is a mega fail for me usually as is Keto, Paleo etc. Have a good one

You as well!
🙋😄🙋

thanks :) positivity is needed now if anyone is following what is going on in the world, holy guacamole :(

Right You Are!
Take Care and Stay Blessed & Safe!
👍🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼👍🏼

!gif steak bacon

love this, almost as much as a bleeeeding steak ;) lulz , so weird being off then doing this epic post that took 50000000000 hours and much research, I had to travel all over to learn about spices :0 :P

Sometimes I go up to 13 hours without any animal products...dinner at 8pm, breakfast at 9am. Like right now. Bloody hungry though!

same, sometimes I fast , sometimes not I guess it just depends on how I'm feeling which is normally pretty damn Hermetic/chill good to c u

I regularly fast for hours at a time!

better late then never but smart, I tend to be in a feasting frenzy lately mostly due to seasonal changing and well, 'weird energies' so spooooky

having steak is never a bad thing

true dat, yeah doing the mostly Veg thing leaves me wanting to eat meat but not a lot at all but now I just wanna sorta eat a banana or dunno............. something about cutting into it and seeing all that muscle stuff is nasty but then it tastes good O.o I really wish I could just eat Cauliflower and be happy but noooooo, gotta have iron and shit lol :)

was the same way. vegetarian then could do some meat but yeah the fibers and shit in it make me woozy sometimes so i stick to like pork where its nice and lean :)

weird it's showing the uv but also not showing it on some, better start going to beat the devs in their special dungeons with the stick again

do you know this dude called gangstalking is spamming about you ion random posts ?

have a nice day/night/afternoon

You too, have a nice day/night/afternoon.

I should go outside for a walk now because it's a good thing.

Have a nice day and delicious food


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thanks, yeah turned out pretty good and if I can just make a ton on this work of art post (;) tongue firmly in cheek, cheeeeeky) then I will be truly happy.......finally cause ya' know the world is rather wonked , thanks for the comment btw

!CATtip 3 CAT

your tip of 3 CAT towards @battleaxe was sent successfully

you are caroline polacheck