How to make soft roti : Full process ๐Ÿž

in #food โ€ข 3 years ago


IMG_20210604_213359.jpg

Greetings and Salutations,

I hope all are Hivians doing good!

"May the blessings of Allah fill your life with happiness and open all the doors of success now and always."

Today I'm gonna share with you the recipe of "Soft Roti"


Ingredients:

Flour
Oil
Salt


IMG_20210609_071654.jpg


IMG_20210609_071636.jpg

IMG_20210604_213256.jpg

Process:

Take a pan. Add required water as much you want to make. Get boiled. Add some salt and oil. Oil I use for store the roti. I keep raw roti in the refrigerator for one day long. Then add flour in the boiled water. Instantly stir it and make a soft dough. Put out from the stove. Mash with hand. You have to mash when it's hot. Mash and make a long roll. Take small pieces from it and make balls. Tap it little. Then with the help of a roller roll it. Now as such you can store it by putting poly in middle of roties. Or you can fry it and eat instantly.

Serve in the breakfast.

As simple as that!

Happy Cooking!!



received_470622154127314.webp

Sort: ย 

so simple. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yeah it's simple and delicious to eat. A healthy breakfast in the morning. Thanks.

It really is very easy

I'm such used to that I can make 15-20 roti in 20 minutes. Little harder in beginning but will be easy after doing again and again.

Haha for me, buying from hotel would be an easy option ๐Ÿ˜„ but thank you btw ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah you can buy instantly but nit sure it'll be healthy or not. Homemade food always healthy and you'll be satisfied. Thanks

Yes I agree that homemade are healthy I cook myself sometimes when I live far from home but making a proper circular tortilla is not my cup of tea ๐Ÿ˜