How To Make Artisan Bread in 8 Minutes VIDEO

in #food7 years ago

I never thought I would be able to bake bread. I tried for years and only made flavorless bricks not suited for our pooch Daisey. That is until I found this recipe. Delicious crunchy on the outside, soft and chewy on the inside, this recipe was the breakthrough method that finally led to our baking success!

Give it a try and let me know how it turned out for you.

Brad, Christa and crew

Sort:  

Hey bfhomestead!
I have watched this video probably a dozen times since you posted it on youtube. I absolutly love that bread it is my favorite.
Sometimes a change it up a little by not using the water in the pan while baking it to leave it soft, or drizzling some honey on it.
Its all good
My family and extented family all love this bread.
I also love using it as bread bowls for cheddar broccoli soup, Like at Panera bread.

Thank you so much for posting it!

~Mark C (wanna be homesteader)