You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan biscuits. Preparing for Christmas!

in #food5 years ago

With pleasure! You know I'm an admirer of Greece, with everything that comes or has to do with it. I am so sorry that many Greek colleagues have left Steemit, you are the only one I interact with. It would be @onceuponatime but it is too sophisticated for me, I am not a good English speaker and often don't understand what he means and I don't want to give ridiculous answers.
I must thank you because you remind me of Greece whenever you post recipes or travel blogs.

Sort:  

I would like to think that both Romanians and Greeks have a lot of sentiment, compared to northern europeans who are more strict...
I hope you have a great day!!!

Yes, fortunately, Greece and Romania have been close throughout their existence. I'm so glad for that.
I wish you a pleasant week!