My first published recipe.

in #food6 years ago

Today I’m going to share with you my very own recipe that I created and got published onto one of the local papers.

87B76925-D801-497D-B58B-E0D22B545A28.jpeg

I also used this recipe at my food truck I owned a few years back. Grillicious gourmet food truck it’s called. It is one of the best seller at the truck.

The reason I don’t own the truck anymore is because I chose to sell my share to my partner and leave the business as I have another job and the truck was supposed to be the side business but it was growing quickly and taking all my time from my family. I had to choose between my regular job or the truck. Sadly I chose my regular job.

F763A9F4-87C0-459F-9A30-F234828F99C9.jpeg

The truck is still up and operated in the summer months in the small town called Gravenhurst Ontario Canada.

Anyhow I just want this to be a quick recipe post so here it is.

1A2C222F-663C-4922-AB90-88E94DE8608E.jpeg

You can definitely change from smoked trout to smoked salmon. Also if the pretzel bun is too heavy for you focaccia is a good alternative bread.

Bon Appetit!!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:39:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This was a good sandwich, but the bulgogi beef was much better in my opinion :)