"Hawaiian Fiesta Mountain" For Lunch!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0600.JPG

When you combine the flavor of Hawaii and Mexico, you get a mountain of deliciousness that I call, "Hawaiian Fiesta Mountain".

It's so good and you can make it healthy if you so choose! You just pile it high like a mountain with your favorite ingredients!

I used the following:

Brown Rice
Mashed beans
Guacamole
Salsa
Pineapple
Jalapeños

You can vary it as you like and modify according to your personal preferences! ENJOY!!!

Thanks for supporting my blogs and please feel free to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a good day! 😎 🌴 🇲🇽

Sort:  

It seems delirious.

Thanks for stopping by! Cute cat, too! 😎 🐱
@discernente

Your food looks so good. I love pineapple with a meal.

Yes! It can jazz up a pizza or Mexican food and make it really good! Thanks for sharing! @suziescorner :))

that looks very delicious! yummie.

It really was! Thanks , @brothermic 😊

Yummy Yummy :D

It was quite good! Thanks for your comment! :)
@rtdcs

What a unique combination---looks super healthy and delicious! I think you've created a new fusion cuisine, Hawexican, or maybe Mexiwaiian!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I appreciate your nice words, my friend! Have a good day! @steemking777