You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #88 : Sea Trekking at Nemo, Land of Legends!

in #food6 years ago

Love the saltwater life. I have 3 saltwater reef tanks at home. The fish are beautiful and so relaxing to be around! Great post!

Sort:  

26194792_1568296296590466_333722061_o (1).png

right say friend.

beautiful!

I know I am...all women tell the same

Hahahahaha, that's a great ego there. I checked out your posts. You make a tooon of media :O

I need to think about getting one for my home some day, I am really starting to love fish!

I also love it...on the grill...with potatoes

oh absolutely!

better not to tell that a lot or the vegans and the animal rights extremists will come after you to kill you....they don't come for me because they know I have psychiatric issues

Hahahahaha, that's the spirit. On the grill and in the aquarium and in the sea. They're all beautiful.

FANTASTIC POST............................................

Awe-inspiring mouth-gapingly surreal post.

Hey @setuakter , great to have you here! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

very nice follow you and vote thanks.

Hey @apkdl , great to have you here! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))