You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk about a blast from the past.

in #food4 years ago

It's stupidly ironic we have been chatting on discord for a few days, but I only noticed this post because I now host the @innerblocks curation service and was checking the upvotes were working after a server upgrade and reboot - and spotted this one in the list! Great work @wesphilbin

You can actually get Greggs delivered in the UK through just-eat.co.uk I think - or Uber Eats - one or another but I reckon the driver is going to snuggle to find you while they are still warm lol

If you continue posting try to use #teamuk as one of your tags, @teamuksupport trails the tag providing supportive upvotes - another of my little projects.

And now I'm hungry and want a hot buttered muffin - looks like you have truly mastered baking.

Sort:  

#Teamuk got it will be sure to tag it from. now on :)