sweet potato with melted chocolate

in #foodlast year

Hello, good afternoon, all HIVE friends! This morning I went for a walk with my mother to shop for necessities, before shopping my mother invited me to see the plants in the fields.

It turned out that my mother planted a lot of sweet potatoes in her field. Then I immediately thought of processing it into a delicious snack! So let's follow along!!

Now! When I got home, I immediately washed the sweet potatoes before boiling/steaming them.

![](

What kind of processed snacks are suitable? Suddenly I thought about chocolate filled sweet potato balls. So, let's just execute it!

Let's prepare the ingredients first

  • sweet potato
  • bread crumbs
  • bread crumb
  • chocolate dcc
  • water

How to make

  • First of all, First of all, wash the sweet potato thoroughly and peel the sweet potato

  • Boil/steam the sweet potato until cooked for about 20 minutes

  • drain and wait for the potatoes to cool
  • after the sweet potatoes are cold, they can be crushed directly using a glass or an impact.

  • Mix the flour into the sweet potato flesh then knead until smooth.

  • cut the chocolate into small squares

  • sweet potato that has been kneaded and given chocolate that has been cut inside the sweet potato then round the sweet potato

  • prepare panir flour and wet flour

  • *So, before we coat it in the breadcrumbs, let's coat it in the wet flour first

  • heat the oil.
  • Fry the sweet potato balls until they turn brown.

Chocolate sweet potato balls are ready to be served!

![](Uploading... IMG_20221220_084658.jpg)

These sweet potato balls filled with chocolate are ready to be a snack when it rains and in the afternoon accompanied by delicious chocolate / coffee! OK, thanks for reading my post! Hope today will be a good day..😊