Caribbean Curry Chicken and Rice

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemit users, today I cooked another wonderful dinner.

Here's what it looked like,

Below, are images of my spin on Caribbean curried chicken....

Curry Chicken 1.JPG

As I opened the pot once more I was instantly reminded of the Caribbean, taken back to a time in my mothers kitchen, as the pleasant aroma of the simmering chicken greeted me...

Curry Chicken 2.JPG

Here is a pic of the steamed white rice...

White RIce.JPG

Below are the final images of the plated meal, Bon appetite!!!!!

IMG_5244.JPG

IMG_5245.JPG

IMG_5246.JPG

To get a 3% discount @ genesismining.com
Use:
6oi9PU

Sort:  

Looks yummy.

Thank You @looftee, it was indeed yummy, there were no complains at the dinner table tonight... lol

That's great.

That looks pretty good and authentic.