You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salmon Fillet and air-fried potatoes.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I'm a big fan of Salmon. My wife and I cook one sealed in an aluminum pouch with garlic, butter, lemon, red pepper flake, and a bit of Italian seasoning then pop it in the oven. Love that dish and really, it's so easy. How do you air fry potatoes?

Sort:  

That sounds lovely, I love the aluminum pouch because it keeps the fish super juicy.

For potatoes, I peel them and dice them, put them in a bowl ad quite a bit of olive oil, salt, pepper and smoked paprika and a few cloves of garlic (unpeeled). Mix everything and to the air fryer they go. I love the garlic touch, adds a lot of aroma to the whole thing.

I think I'm behind the times as I don't have an air fryer yet :D