5 Benefits of a Carnivore Diet by Dr. Ken Berry

in #food4 years ago



I've got Dr. Ken Berry's amazing book Lies My Doctor Told Me and would certainly recommend it to anyone looking to gain knowledge and/or improve their health. This is a recent video he made explaining some of the benefits people (including him - and me) are finding by following a carnivore diet.

If you're at all curious about it, I suggest you check out this video as a jumping-off point.

Trust me... I know it sounds counterintuitive that eating only meat (and some other animal products) could be good for your health, but I'd suggest that many of the things we've been told about nutrition and health are simply not true.

Header Photo by Marcelo Leal on Unsplash



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://carnivorefeed.org/index.php/2020/02/09/5-benefits-of-a-carnivore-diet-by-dr-ken-berry/