Winners of food contest 2 April 2018

in #food6 years ago

 

It is finally here. The last day of the food contest. It has been really nice for me that, I could share this food contest with you guys. Thanks again for joined this food contest. I am glad to meet all of you via this food contest. Too bad, there are not many people joined in this time, but I still feel very happy to see so much delicious food. 

 How many people had joined food contest? 

@mimbel, @bustanun, @smylie2005, @supersoju, @nazarhasimi, @bilal218, @avizor, @manuelacho1997, @finest8447, @marlenny, @tesscooks4u, @angeluswins, @lizelle, @angelbless, @nhamte, @ale-x, @sweetcha, @angelfromearth.

In total, we had 18 steemains joined this food contest. In 18 dishes, I like 6 of them.

 Kouytieuw, Vietnamese call it Pho by @nhamte

 Lemon-Garlic Chicken Drumsticks by  @bilal218

 bibimbap, a Korean rice dish by @supersujo

 meat skewers by @mimbel

 Amish Pickled Eggs by @tesscooks4u

 ogbono soup @finest8447

 From 6 dishes, I can only chose 3 to be the winners 

 Please do not be up sad, if you do not win in this time. You should be proud of your self. It is a good way to get to know each other and to share all kinds of delicious food together. I hope to see you guys for the next contest. 

The first winner of food contest is 

Kouytieuw, Vietnamese call it Pho by @nhamte

The second winner is 

 Lemon-Garlic Chicken Drumsticks by  @bilal218

The third winner is 

 bibimbap, a Korean rice dish by @supersujo

Congratulation !

Thanks for your time to participated with this contest , Do not forget to join for the next conest.

Feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Greeting from @chanthasam




Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners. Unfortunately I did not participate seriously because I was traveling

Haha, maybe next time my friend.

Congrats to the winners :-)
Im Lucky i could take part :-)

Thanks for joined the food contest my dear friend @avizor. I wish you luck for the next one.

Hello friend @chanthasam congratulations to all the winners, you can see that everything was very nice and well presentable, greetings

Thanks my dear friend @glorimarbolivar for your supported. Have a great evening.

Happy evening congratulations to all the winners did a good job, everything looks very good job, greetings @chanthasam

Thanks for your supported my dear friend @betaniaj.

Hi @Chanthasam. I would like to share a contest featuring photos of beautiful women. Feel free to check it out. https://steemit.com/art/@remotediscovery/find-a-image-of-a-sexy-girl-contest-1-sbd-prize

thank you so much sir.
i m very glad to being 2nd winner of this contest.

You're welcome my dear friend @bilal2018. You did a good job my friend. See you in the next contest.

Wow! Thanks @chanthasam and everyone!
Hopefully next round we will have more entries!!
Congratulations to all the other winners and thanks for picking me for 3rd place!
Cheers!

You're welcome. You did really good job my dear friend @supersoju. Greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks for sharing @chanthasam

Thanks for came a long my friend.

Good post @chanthasam, I like it

Thanks buddy

Congratz to all the winner @chantasam Peace and Goodluck always:)

Thanks my dear friend @marlenny. You too all the best. Greeting from @chanthasam

Wow,,I like it thanks for sharing @chanthasam

Thanks buddy.

Another contest that was a success my brother, unfortunately I have been so busy the last weeks that I could not participate, it will be for the next

Haha, too bad bro that you did not join us. Have a great day.

I would like to join your contest bro but unfortunately i'm not a good cook

Aha, You can learn how to cook my friend. Just follow our recipe, then you will a delicious dish. Thanks for came a long buddy. Have a good night.

Congratulations to the winner, hopefully my turn turn he he he. Regard success my brother, @chanthasam 😊😊😊😊😱😱🙏🙏

I wish you to win next contest buddy. Have a good night bro. Greeting from @chanthasam

Prima danke schön 💗

Schön, dich hier zu sehen. Schön dich zu treffen. Wenn Sie Zeit haben, kommen Sie immer öfter zu meinem Posten, ich werde das auch für Sie tun. Vielen Dank

this concept is very nice. Fill the winter passing the nice moment.

You were a bit late my friend. Next time

Looks so good! I will have to join your next food contest!!

Next time you can join. Do not forget to come a long to my post next time and give me a comment and upvote. I will do the same back you.

@chanthasam I want to join too but do not know,!

I hope you see you for the next contest my dear. Have a great weekend.

Brother @chanthasam.
Three days ago I was not active so I do not know my brother for posting, and congratulations for the winner of the food contest 🙏😊
Successful for you brother @chanthasam!

Next time do not forget to join bro. Have a great weekend.

Unbelievable contest cooking contest, fore I definitely participated in this @chanthasam

congratulation my dear for winning.next time i want to prticipate food contest.you knock me please

I hope to see you in the next contest my friend @shahparan.

beste steemian
Er is ook een Nederlandstalige steemit/discord community De Nederlandstalige Alliantie waar u gezellig met andere nederlandstalige steemians kunt kletsen.
Tevens hebben we ook een nederlandstalige helpdesk infoblok waar u terecht kunt met al je vragen over de steem blockchain.

its delicious food @chanthasam. its makes me hungry..... :D

Thanks my friend for came a long.

Yourwelcome @chanthasam...:)

Thanks my friend for came a long.

I like to reaead ur content
its learning content my dear frnd
I already upvote u. I request u upvote me ur 100% voting power my dear frnd
@imthiaz23

congratulations to the winners :) i am new on steemit and just found out about contests, will definetely take part very soon, looking forward to it! great to have this opportunity :)