Recommended Sushi dish.

in #food7 years ago

image
Yesterday night me and my whole family went out for dinner. The purpose is to reward my sister. Because she got a few A in her exam. We were planning to watch a movie in the cinema but unfortunately the cinema is full. So, we went to have sushi at Sushi King. There is some foods I have to recommend on, it's very juicy and delicious.

image
We ordered our dish with the iPad. And the order we placed will send to the kitchen to prepare.

image
image
The Katsuni set, my main dish. The dish is with deep-fried chicken and vegetables in special sauce. There is a uncooked egg that we have to put it on top of the chickens and let it cook. The set is also serve with soup, steamed eggs and Japanese rice. When i have my first bit of the chicken, it was so delicious! It's juicy, tasty and delicious! It was amazing!

Please upvote and follow me @choleloh . You can also follow me at:
Instagram: Yingyinloh
Twitter: @yingyinloh
Thank you for reading.