The Most Delicious Meatball

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20170722_182651.jpg

This is the most delicious meatball that has ever been created. No meatball will ever be able to compare. 1 lbs of succulent Wagyu beef stuffed with cheese, covered lightly in tomoato sauce and spiced to perfection. No one will ever top this meatball until the end of time. I'm actually salivating just thinking about this meatball. I hope that one day I will have the pleasure of devouring this creation of pure ecstasy once again.

Sort:  

Looks good 👍

Ehh , i only liked the bread on the side .
Haha

Wow! Where can we get this? Just looking at this meatball is not enough.

I had it at a place called Modern Steak in Calgary.

The place looks awesome. Only one thing left now. How to get to Calgary. lol
Wish we have similar options here in my area.

Looks indeed delicious! :)

seems like it is little bit bigger than normal size

It's a full pound of meat

oh..wow..love it!!

I'm Hungry all of sudden :(

Wow!!! Looks delicious !

So, nice.

Upvote + Follow Done

Looks very yummy and delicious. Enjoy the food.

Looks awesome. Must try this place!
Thanks for the info!

I will try this at home!! thanks for sharing
upvoted

looks juicy, but plating could've been done better, a bit busy.

I lost my poor meatball when somebody sneezed...

This meat ball looks soo delicious that i wanna gobble it right away :-) . Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Sadly I dont eat beef but yes this can be tried out with lamb meat also and I am sure it will taste as good as this one as per your taste buds

MMMM looks delicious.

Wow wagyu beef is the best yet most expensive!! Looks so yummy wanna eat beef as well yet the cheap quality only 😂😂 tnx for sharing @clanbwarclan

Wow ! Mouthgasmic food !! Mouth watering !! Upvoted !!!

you have described it even better than it can taste-))
bu the way I have never heard sucha name - meatball
is it a classical dish?
we have something alike in Russia and call it "kotleta"

Goodness...why must u torture us like this?! now I've gotta grab something to calm down my stomach

Scrumptious, huge pasta fanatic and this would be a great addition. The MEATBALL for Kings

looks good, where did you get it?

Wow that does sound like the best meatball! Never imagined such a thing but now that I've seen it I'm salivating too lol