You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Pineapple Dole 🍍🍍🍍

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

Hey good morning @alphasteem... How are you..
Thanks for sharing this recipe, I have heard that this is quite rich in Vitamin A,B and C.
And moreover its good for asthma patients, good for heart and it is a cancer antiagent also....
Its really difficult to get coconut milk in my city. But still I will try to prepare this...
Is it sweet without sugar ?
and do upload a video preparing a mango dish if thats possbile for you. I love mangoes.
Thanks for sharing. ..

Sort: Β 

Hey there! I think you can make it with dairy I didn't try I'm sure it will turn out good. You might want to sweeten it up if you like it sweet...mine wasn't that sweet. I'll try to do something with mangoes in the future. Thanks for the suggestion.

You are welcome @alphasteem....
I guess yours was sweet and sour ...
Yes i am eagerly waiting for a mango dish :D :D
This is the mango season here in India :D