Vegetarian bullies

in #food7 years ago

The other day I came across this video on my newsfeed. And it made me a little bit angry. I don't like the fact that people try to make me feel bad or tell me that I should die if I eat meat.
On the other hand, the man on here.. cracked me up... LOL. It's very awesome if you are vegetarian and you like it but I'm just not one of those people. Over the last couple of years my meat consumption has been less and less. Not because I don't like to eat meat. It's the quality and the price of it that has made it harder. Because of this, I have found a new flavor for vegetarian food.
One more thing before I share this video. Someone that I know told my wife. That you should not feed mice to snakes because it is wrong and unhealthy. Tell that to all the snakes out there in the wild. Some of this new-age BS is getting out of hand. Anyways enjoy the video and let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coryrayleslie80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lollll I saw this on Youtube...the black dude is funny. Keep forgetting his name. He reacts to a lotta stuff on Youtube. Pretty amusing.

The girl is an idiot tho...a lot of her points just don't make sense. She's very welcome to go vegan herself, but if she'd told me something like this to my face, I'd have gone into a longass argument with her spanning however long it would take until I'd shut her up with my points idc.