You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit ! Who wants to Eat Pizza 😊

in #food7 years ago

I don't know if you knew about this, but there's a bot called @originalworks, when you call it with the "@" or the "!" symbol, as I just did, it visits your post and look at your content. It gives more visibility to your posts with original content, so next time you can call it yourself. By the way, beautiful pizza, I just want to eat it just by seen it! Congratulations to your mom for it and thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

How can i Call it ? Tell Me Again. I can't Understand

Well technically speaking just writing " @originalworks ", just like I did above, but I don't know why it didn't work this time, it's weird. 🤔

Oh I see!, there's this message written by the guys behind the bot: "OriginalWorks is sleeping for a few hours!!!" I'm so sorry this didn't work this time, try again in a few hours, just write a reply with "@originalworks" without the " signs. Cheers!