Box from Home Chef

in #food6 years ago

Having a plan is being afraid to succeed.

Natural freedom is in perfect balance with mechanical intent, so machines and humans trained to operate them, do all the work, while I climb trees and swim in oceans. This perception of balance allows me to continue an easy life, indefinitely.

I know for sure is I see words on my computer screen, how the words got on my computer screen is a belief, either an imaginary person typed them, 99.99%, or they're a product of my own mind, 0.01%... Craig :)

ILLUMINATI : Amazon.com/craig-grant

Trade cryptocurrency Robinhood.com

Ethereum slots and dice Zethrgames.fun


Sort:  

Your fridge is full. Automation may have some flaws that lead to impredicted chain of reactions. You can check the expire period of products. Peace

Posted using Partiko Android