Colombia, Cartagena

in #food4 years ago

image.png

World Travel, Colombia, Cartagena, Colombia, Cartagena
Upon arriving in Cartagena, E's uncle and his family were greeted. The impressive Colombian
family greeted me. After a long ride in the car I brought, I arrived home. It was about an hour
away from the city center. Because it was midnight, only the barking of dogs was ringing the
town.
Woke up the next day and my uncle had been kneading bread dough since morning. Aunt was
frying the egg dough. He said he would wake up at six in the morning. Both seemed to have
always done things. It turns out that the couple was running a small supermarket. Food was
made and sold every morning. It was a lively scene where you can see the integrity of honest
labor. When the locals came to buy and eat what I made, I was happy.
Me and E took the bus to the sea. The fiery heat was hitting the city. The color of the sea was
not very blue. Still, I was thrilled with the fact that I entered the sea on this hot day. There
were only locals on the beach. The proportion of blacks was much higher than other cities in
Colombia. The children or their families occasionally sent a glance of welcome to the stranger.
With a smile. I went to the sea and enjoyed swimming by repeating my body and drying.
After the setting sun, I went to the fortress and watched the sunset. The wind blows little by
little and erases the heat of the day. In the evening, I booked a day tour to participate the next
day. It was to see the bluer sea. The night of Cartagena, which was sultry until night, was long
In front of the house.

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

Does the bread taste good?

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

Uncle responsible for the bread in the neighborhood.
It was a hard worker.

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg

010101.jpg