Moroccan rfissa :

in #food5 years ago (edited)

8996EA1A-8862-493C-B396-7DB1DEF0C3B0.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! Today my aunt visited me at my home, she come to stay this day with me, because am alone with my little baby 👶! Because all go to the marriage of their cousin, I didn’t go because I cannot bring my btwith me, he didn’t like so much people or so much noise, so in this occasion I prepared for my aunt her favorite Moroccan dish, it’s rfissa dish, she like me to cook it for her, because I made it very tasty 😋.
Me also I like it but I want to prepare it when someone will eat it with me.
I cooked her favorite dish, and she was so happy to have it.
This dish is so rich , it contains the lentils, chicken, flatbread cut in small pieces, onions .
Saffron, .
It’s come super delicious 🤤 !
Have you ever tasted the Moroccan rfissa?

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much

@creativewoman.

image.png

Sort:  

Rfissa est un plat marocain très très délicieux, Mais à mon avis il faut travailler le côté visuelle pour toute présentation audio-visuelle de ce plat marocain précieux

Posted using Partiko Android

السلام عليكم راني مصوراها غير بالزربة راني كنت حطيت الرفيسة بالطريقة و كلشي شحال هذي رائعة بالصورة و كلشي و لكن با أخي راها بنينة بزاف

الله إعطيك الصحة ، واصلي العمل ، الطبخ المغربي رائع و متنوع

Posted using Partiko Android

الله اكبر بيك ا خويا

يا سلام