Pop corn with Moroccan mint tea

in #food6 years ago

7652E201-8216-4F66-AFFC-107711375D41.jpeg


Greetings my dear friends of steemit!
Today is rainy day, and the climate start changing, because the winter near to knock our door!! I felt little cold today, before I was enjoying the warm weather and the sunshine ☀️, but now even my clothes can not dry !
So to feel warm I made the Moroccan mint tea, ohhhh ! It’s so hot!!! And I prepared some pop corn 🌽, and I watched a Moroccan movie 🍿!
I don’t think that someone didn’t know how to prepare this easy made, but I will share the recipe with you.


514DEEE9-08BB-449F-A689-99B4D8F18C32.jpeg


  • put some pop corn seeds in container with little oil, and let them cook .
  • after 5 min the pop corn will start popping up, then you can put little salt on the top or sugar as you like, and you can caramelized them and add little food color.

199C5AA7-B091-4A77-BEB0-DE7D25CF899F.jpeg


Voila the pop corn ready!!! You can try it easily!!! And you can share them with the children! As my little daughter likes it so much but she loves the caramelized one with coconut flavor!!!
So this is the recipe for today I hope you like it!
Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

I love pop corn

هادشي عندك واعر اختي الله يوفقك ربي معاك انشاء الله لي كل خير

واه دروك نشري شي درهم نتاع القلية

هههه جاتني ساهلة و انا نديرها

Oh wow winter is already coming! Hope you can enjoy a few more sunny and warm days! Mint tea always make my day too ;)

The summer near to finish! Now we are waiting for the winter, I like the Moroccan tea refresh my body!

They are very easy to prepare, but you must have the skill to place the exact amount of oil, and the exact fire so that they do not burn or stick. Yours look very well white, rich, here in Venezuela, despite the crisis and the cost, we are always aware that there is y children, they love it especially to see their favorite movies, thanks for sharing. @creativewoman

Thank you very much my dear! You have to put little oil ! And it will not stick just you have to survey it for not burn.

popcorn is so nice always goes great with movies :)

Hi dear! It’s very good for watching a movie 🍿, you enjoy it .

Thank for sharing friend, i will try to make it

Thank you very much for your comment.

hello friend, my respectful greetings to you, nothing better than delight in family eating some popcorn, here we enjoy watching movies, and a cold cocacola.

Thank you very much for your support.

Making popcorn is the best and very easy I like to butter

Hi dear @andrina! I like the easy made ! The most of my recipes are too simple.

I'm learning a lot from u my dear creative woman. Is it the liquid flavour for baking cake that I will put in the popcorn?

Ohh! It’s great idea friend! I hope you give it try!

It is a very economical delight, delicious, delicious and to share with those we love.

Thank you very much.

Looks delicious! :D Love popcorn!

Thank you very much @ a-quarius.

That rich make me crazy and my favorite are the sweet

Ohhh! My daughter also likes the caramelized one.

Done wonderfully recipe: )

Thanks 🙏.

Excellent! Also caramelized are fabulous, you just have to heat a little bit of sugar until you caramelize and add pop corn little by little and voila, caramelized pop corn

Thank you very much for this information!!!

حنا الجو عندنا بدا كيتشمش .شهيتيني فيها اليوم نديرها و هداك البراد اتاي باين معتبر الله يعطيك الصحة

شكرا لك بزاف ازين الله يحفظك

الله اعطيك الصحة لقليا هههههههه

شكرا لك بزاف الله يحفظك

هادي مسلكة بعدا او ساهلة .
او تقنتيها بكاس اتاي .
الله اعطيك الصحة
هناك رسالة في ديسكورد

شكرا لك على الدعم أخي و كنشكرك بزاف

هادي متخطانيش في الدار راني نشري كيلو تاع الدرة ب 10 الدراهم و تبارك الله كل يوم شبعة تاع الكلية انا منشريهاش من الزنقة

راها ساهلة حاجة د الدار ماشي بحال د الزنقة

I likes pops very much.