My Chocolate Sandwich Recipe

in #food6 years ago

Today I'm gonna show you my all time recipe for Pan de Tsokolate

First you need sliced bread and chocolate bars. Cut the chocolate bars so it fits the sandwich. Top the sandwich with another sandwich and tadaaaaaaaa

MASTERPIECE!

Note: After preparing, serve with love :D

Sort:  

![http_%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F2670662%2Fimages%2Fn-NUTELLA-628x314.jpg](

I usually prepare mine like the one in the picture.

I love nutella also :D but I don't usually eat sandwich with chocolates, I like cheese better. I just thought the post is funny hahahah but I so love nutella, I could just eat it without bread :D

sometimes i do mix peanut butter crunch with melt cheese and jam. sounds weird isn't it?

I've never really tried it but a lot of people do that, I don't think it's weird at all :) I just don't like peanuts :)

hahahaha
wonderful recipe 😍
thankyou 😂

hahahahah, you're welcome :D