Oh boy, I don't know what's gonna happen to my reputation if I gonna keep this habit

in #food6 years ago (edited)

If I had any ఠ_ఠ ,Which than today I choose to continue on the Europe tour.. Again 


Image source

We are indeed discussing Danish eventually, and of course, its been 20 days.. 20 days straight really, now that my accreditation is being questioned, why don't I just keep being a good writer and keep doing what am I doing the most, also very sorry ... Really sorry, that I also had to take care some business too in real life, 'yeah like 20 days long' , I simply said SORRYYY (T⌓T). Now that I here and slightly disoriented on whats I should be doing, why don't I continue the lame Europe tour! (・ω・)v

Why yes.. Its the Danish Stegt Flæsk 


Source image

I have to bare it with you guys, I barely know what is this dish at all.. But with the trusty source regarding this appetizing dish just by looking at it, you can see its simple yet there's something to it that we have to dig deeper. So  Stegt Flæsk  or literally Fried pork, with parsley sauce, is a genuine old rural dish that is mainly oriented from the rustic Danish country kitchen, well right around 1700s, Frying pork belly slices has been around like from stone age.. Like 3-400 B.C but who knows these stuff exist to that very time? Well some people do know, back to 1700s where we stil talking about Stegt, as just long time ahead, as peasants and hunters living in the Stone Age, have had pigs as mainly chosen livestock, moving in to the early 1800s in the rural country Danes most favourite and popular meals, this Fried pork belly of course! its actually looks obvious it was a thick bacon like.

Image source

Continues respectively.. The recipe and the dish as stated from above, was based from rural kitchen in Denmark by the early 1800s, as it has been a traditional everyday meal for generations of Danes that just want to taste the juicy fried pork belly with potatoes and parsley sauce.. So that was.. a very brief indeed for this was rather simple, I liked it.. Not to many point haha, also, this dish was a must eat at least once a week for it is a tradition, a 300 years tradition, they also held a grilling or a barbecuing this thick pork belly bacon like slice of meat, outdoor of course, during summertime.  ”Stegt Flæsk med persillesovs” dish, is Denmark's national dish.



Check the original article please~