Sort:  

What a tip😂, but I love it when I pass out gasses after a plate of ma favorite... I was told it's good to pass out stinking gases... Just joking....

Maybe you like it, but you need to ask others.
I'm joking.

Do I ask whenever I wanna defeacate? Urinate? No, so I've got no reason to ask any fucking body before I pass out gasses. Afterall, it good for them. My gas is supernatural, when you inhale it, you are free from cancer. Hahaha

I believe in the word. hahaha

😂😂😂

I did not know this " production of gases". what do you mean by that? gas production in Bowel?

Yes.
Gas after meals comes due to the inability of the organism to digest complex chemical compounds - ogliosaharids ( not digestibles, sugars).
These compounds are soluble in water.
When the water is gone
(and starts to boil the beans),
the proportion of ogiosaharid is significantly smaller,
and therefore the intensity of the gas is smaller.

Thank you for your comment.