6 Steps to Make Pickled Mango

in #food7 years ago



Hello, all .. How are you ? I wish all a healthy and prosperous.
Today I share the recipe mango pickles. because again the mango season to help us make mango pickle

Ingredients :
some raw mango fruit }
sugar 1/4 tsp
salt 1/2 cup
water

                             

STEP :

1. Peel the mango wash and then cut to taste





2. Put water, salt, refined sugar into a saucepan cook until dissolved




3. contains little food coloring to attract, remember natural food coloring



4. then soak guladan mango with salt water that we dissolve it and then input to the refrigerator



6. Pickled ready to enjoy guaranteed fresh



very easily and simply just keeping the steps we can enjoy fresh and healthy pickles

upvote and restem if you like.
stay tuned @culinaryevening

Sort:  

I like your recipe @culinaryevening I will follow you. I love to cook to.

A useful recipe. Thank you!

This is really cool! I love it. If you make a verified badge, your post might be chosen by steemtrail! Stay healthy and keep posting those great food posts!

I'll try her thanks her info friend @the-future