Bibimbap is ❤️

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I tried this one a korean food in Philippines. It is located in Los Baños, Laguna and its Delicious. Im not a korean food lover but when I ate this one, well, i can say that i love korean food even if it's in Philippines. I wish someday i can try Original Korean food in Korea. Please help me to reach it by support/upvote my post. Thank you guys. IMG20180218150217_1.jpg

Sort:  

The first time I tried Bibimbap was in the Philippines. It was so delicious that I couldn't believe that my mother (who is Korean) never made it for me. When I asked her why she never made bibimbap she laughed. She said that she made it all the time. Bibimbap... apparently... is what Koreans think of as leftovers!

I still love it and go to restaurants to eat it. I hope you will continue your Korean food adventure now that you've discovered bibimbap.

Filipinos don't think it's a leftovers because we do really love korean food and korean culture. Thank you for taking time to read my post. ☺️

A pleasure. Best wishes!