Sort:  

Yes creating a decent post cost u a lot of time! While writing my travel adventures on my phone it's even beyond my imagination of time I thought I would need on forehand. Next time I'll bring a laptop with me on an journey I think 😅

Hey i've been there! we blogged for the entire week of travel and at steemfest 2 completely mobile... a little folding bluetooth keyboard helps me LOADS... I have a post about blogging on mobile if you're interested :D

Copy of Copy of steemit covers (19).png

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dayleeo/be-a-steemit-mobile-blogging-champion-or-a-few-easy-tips-to-blog-anywhere

Bluetooth keyboard... I totally didn't think about that. Stupid 🙈
Really like your keyboard version! Thanks for the tip

No problem! Love that little thing, the battery lasts for ages, it connects automatically when I open it and it's super slim and pocket friendly- I also use it with my laptop when I have it on a stand or in standing desk mode- best $ i ever spent