Fashionable Food From Across the Atlantic

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2067.JPG

I know I'm a tad late to the party when it comes to the whole American breakfast foods fad but I've got to say I think I've found a place that has turned that super sweet calorie feast they call breakfast and made it infinitely better and all they did was make it healthier. The place - Fi Fi's The Location - Rosemount, Aberdeen.

They do all the usual offerings along with something for the caliorie concious. My new go to for breakfast, brunch or lunch. Today it's eggs Benney, a banana and almond milk smoothie and some good coffe. My pal had the waffles of which I had half. A good morning all round I'd say. Djr420...

IMG_2069.JPG

Sort:  

Bloody good nosh @ Fi Fi'S and a fantastic young crew of servers. Good job guys... keep up the good work. DJR4.20

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond