(Alkaline⚡) Vegan Ratatouille

in #food6 years ago


Hey Everyone :)
By no means am I claiming this to be the most authentic version, I just wanted to try out and see if I could make it to the best of my abilities!
Thank you so much for watching and all of the kind feedback, I truly appreciate it :)
Much love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The photo is gorgeous and makes me dig right in. Hey if it's delicious, it doesn't have to be the most authentic version. :)

Thank you so much! :) haha I couldn't agree with you more!

This video is great! Ratatouille however tastes best to you is the most aunthentic. I love Ratatouille and for “whatever” reason only just made it for the first time a few months ago. It’s delicious and super healthy so has since made its way to our dinner table rotation. Great post @destinydeanda.