You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: Let's Get Up To Date with My Starter! Plus More Interesting Posts I have found on Steemit for you to View.

in #food7 years ago

That's awesome. I love fresh baked bread. They say one of the nutritional problems in our world is that because so much food is made in a conveyer belt kitchen we've lost the nutrients that came with traditionally made foods. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I quite agree. All of those additives!!! I rarely buy processed foods, or eat burgers I have not made myself.....and those hot dogs, eugh! Thank you for your support. X

Wooh I can give up coffee before I gave up hot dogs lol. Bread and hot dogs are my weakness. Lol

I think its because I have seen films of what goes into processed foods...not hot dogs but I still worry about how they are made. My foibles I am afraid. You carry on enjoying them, Ps. I can never give up coffee. I am addicted to it! X